Organisations – Yogi Ramsuratkumar Ashram, Tiruvannamalai

Ashram Statue

Address:
Yogi Ramsuratkumar Ashram, Agraharakollai 1833/1, Chengam Road, Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu 606003

Phone:
04175-237567. Mobile: +91 94433 83557

E-mail:
yrskttvm@gmail.com

Website: 
http://yogiramsuratkumarashram.org/

Established:
1994 by Bhagavan Yogi Ramsuratkumar Himself
TVMalai foundation.jpeg

Significance:
Bhagavan Yogi Ramsuratkumar gave Darshan and blessed the devotees visiting this Ashram. He very closely observed and blessed the construction of this Ashram. He said, “My Father blesses all those who enter this ashram and nobody leaves empty-handed. My Father will look after their welfare. That is the truth”.

 

veda patashala.jpg

At the veda phatashala!

At the Swaagatha Mandapam

Ratham

TVMalai Ashram utchavar

In the Silver Ratham

ashram entrance.jpg

ashram hut.jpg

An idol kept (temporarily) in a corner in the main hall.
boommai visiri


PS: To know about the other Satsang centers for Yogi Ramsuratkumar:
https://yogiramsuratkumarblog.wordpress.com/2018/03/14/centers-for-yogi-ramsuratkumar

3 thoughts on “Organisations – Yogi Ramsuratkumar Ashram, Tiruvannamalai

  1. Hello, I am a devotee of Beloved Yogiji. I live in Switzerland and am looking to meet other devotees in Switzerland. Do you have any contacts of devotees in Switzerland? I have a space dedicated to Him where I chant His name daily. It is a space open to all devotees. Thank you in advance!

    Like

    1. Namaste Anjani-Evora Lameyse, 
      I have shared the details that I got. I am sorry that I am not aware of any details about devotees of Yogi Ramsuratkumar in Switzerland. 
      Happy to know that you have a space to chant His name. 

      Regards, nivedita. 

      Like

Leave a comment